[Hearthstone] On A Quest to Annihilate Paladin

Follow Us!


Hearthstone Witchwood | The ultimate answer to aggro has arrived in the form of Quest Taunt Warrior!
Rania’s Variety Stream ► https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ► http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp

Taunt Warrior decklist ► AAECAQcGkQb7DNPDAtPFAsLOAsrnAgxL/weyCJvCAsrDAsnHApvLAszNAs/nAqrsApvzAsXzAgA=

Subscribe & check back for more content – two Witchwood Hearthstone videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Get your own fashionable Lord Timepiece ► https://lordwatch.co/KrippYoutube

● Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian
● Instagram http://instagram.com/casualKripp
● Kripp Store http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/Kripp