ALWAYS Hang In There! – Boomsday / Hearthstone

Follow Us!


Boomsday / Hearthstone – The value in playing on is often priceless.
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ⭐ http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp
Rania’s Variety Stream ⭐ https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr

Two Boomsday Project videos uploaded every day – 6am EST / Noon CET and again at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Background metal Hearthstone posters by Displate. Use code KRIPP15 for 15% off – http://bit.ly/KrippDisplate

💗 Subscribe http://bit.ly/KrippSub
💗 Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian
💗 Merch http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/Kripp

Thank you for watching and continuously supporting the channel 😊